DEVICE IDENT EN

DEVICE IDENT
STOPS ONLINE FRAUD

 

Fingerprints have been used for more than 100 years to convict criminals. In the digital age, DEVICE IDENT applies the same concept to online fraud, however by identifying the device (computer, smartphone, etc.) of fraudsters via digital fingerprints. Irrespective of which identity the online criminal tries to hide behind, the award-winning software can recognize the computer involved in the fraud, and put a stop to the transaction.

REQUEST PERSONAL ADVICE NOW FROM OUR FRAUD PREVENTION EXPERTS:

 

 

THIS IS HOW IT WORKS

Fraudsters using hacked data have the possibility to steal goods from online shops without being detected.

DEVICE IDENT recognizes the criminal via the digital fingerprint which his device leaves behind.

The transaction is stopped immediately and no financial damage is created.

WE PROTECT MORE THAN
55 BILLION EUROS IN TURNOVER PER YEAR

awards_collection

Become a part of our strong network against online fraud!

OTTO

Sixt

Deutsche Telekom

Vodafone

Galeria Kaufhof

Bonprix

TOGETHER IN THE
FIGHT AGAINST FRAUD

Get started immediately through simple integration

Speed is the most important thing in fraud prevention. You can easily integrate DEVICE IDENT into your system with a code snippet and get started right away. You won’t need to wait long and can start fighting online scammers immediately.

Benefit from the network effect of our data pool

RISK IDENT uses a global data pool to compare a device fingerprint with millions of known fraudulent devices. With DEVICE IDENT in use by industry leading banks, telecommunications and e-commerce companies, our data pool is larger, and you will benefit from this network effect.

Data protection-compliant anti-fraud measures

Unlike brick-and-mortar business, which enables face-to-face customer interaction, any user can remain virtually anonymous on the internet. DEVICE IDENT helps you gain a better understanding of who is using your website. In real time, we calculate a risk score for each device without using any personal data. You will automatically receive a fraud warning in real time to prevent your goods being sent to fraudsters.

Strengthen your customer relationships

Every second internet user has already become a victim of online fraud. DEVICE IDENT prevents fraudulent transactions such as account take-over and identity theft. At the same time, we reduce false positives, where transactions are wrongly labelled as fraudulent and are therefore rejected. This leads to frustrated customers moving on to other online shops. With DEVICE IDENT, you protect your customers while ensuring a positive shopping experience.

ABOUT RISK IDENT

RISK IDENT is a specialized software provider for fraud prevention in the fields of e-commerce, telecommunications and financial services. Their software products detect fraud by automatically linking and interpreting transactions. Fraud involving different end devices can also identify and stop suspicious transactions before they become a real threat to businesses. Fraudsters learn over time and exploit the weaknesses of traditional fraud prevention tools. RISK IDENT is also prepared for new fraud scenarios thanks to self-learning and adaptable software that is constantly being further developed by a team of programmers, data science and machine learning experts. The company is based in Hamburg and is a subsidiary of the Otto Group.
riskident.com

Home

97% der deutschen Online-Businesses
werden mit Betrug konfrontiert*

Mit unseren vielfach ausgezeichneten Softwarelösungen schützen wir dein Business vor Online-Betrug.

UNSERE EXPERTEN FÜR BETRUGSPRÄVENTION SETZEN SICH UNVERBINDLICH MIT DIR IN VERBINDUNG

 

*Quellen: CRIF Bürgel GmbH, 2018

WIR SCHÜTZEN JÄHRLICH
MEHR ALS 55 MRD. EURO UMSATZ

Werde Teil unseres starken Netzwerks gegen Online-Betrug!

OTTO

Sixt

Deutsche Telekom

Vodafone

Galeria Kaufhof

Bonprix

GEMEINSAM IM KAMPF
GEGEN DIE BETRÜGER

Sofort loslegen durch einfache Integration

Schnelligkeit ist in der Betrugsprävention das Wichtigste. Du kannst DEVICE IDENT einfach mit einem Code Snippet in dein System integrieren und sofort loslegen. Warte nicht lange und beginne jetzt mit dem Kampf gegen Online-Betrüger.

Profitiere vom Netzwerkeffekt unseres Datenpools

RISK IDENT greift auf einen globalen Datenpool zurück und gleicht die Gerätekennung (Device Fingerprint) eines Endgeräts mit Millionen betrügerischen bekannten Geräten ab. Dadurch, dass DEVICE IDENT bei führenden Banken, Telekommunikations- und E-Commerce-Unternehmen im Einsatz ist, ist unser Datenpool größer und du profitierst von diesem Netzwerkeffekt.

Datenschutzkonforme Betrugsbekämpfung

Anders als im stationären Handel, der eine persönliche Kundeninteraktion ermöglicht, kann im Internet jeder Nutzer nahezu anonym bleiben. DEVICE IDENT hilft dir, ein besseres Verständnis zu erlangen, wer deine Website nutzt. In Echtzeit berechnen wir für jedes Gerät einen Risiko-Score, ohne dabei personenbezogene Daten zu verwenden. Du erhältst automatisch in Echtzeit eine Betrugswarnung, so dass deine Ware nicht an Betrüger versandt wird.

Stärkung deiner Kundenbeziehung

Jeder zweite Internetnutzer ist bereits Opfer von Online-Betrug geworden. Egal ob Kontoübernahme oder Identitätsdiebstahl – DEVICE IDENT verhindert betrügerische Transaktionen. Dabei reduzieren wir Fehlalarme, bei denen Transaktionen fälschlicherweise als betrügerisch eingestuft und abgelehnt werden. Dies führt dazu, dass Kunden verärgert zu anderen Online Shops abwandern. Mit DEVICE IDENT schützt du deine Kunden und sorgst gleichzeitig für ein positives Einkaufserlebnis.

Integrierbar innerhalb
eines Tages

DSGVO-konform:
Datensicherheit
Made in Germany

PSD2
bereit

ÜBER RISK IDENT

RISK IDENT ist ein spezialisierter Softwareanbieter für Betrugsprävention in den Bereichen E- Commerce, Telekommunikation und Finanzdienstleistungen. Die Softwareprodukte erkennen Betrugsfälle durch die automatische Verknüpfung und Interpretation von Transaktionen. Auch bei Betrug über unterschiedliche Endgeräte können betrugsverdächtige Transaktionen identifiziert und gestoppt werden, bevor sie zu einer echten Bedrohung für Unternehmen werden. Betrüger lernen mit der Zeit dazu und nutzen die Schwächen von traditionellen Betrugspräventionstools aus. Dank einer selbstlernenden und anpassbaren Software, die von einem Team aus Programmierern, Data Science- und Machine Learning-Experten stetig weiterentwickelt wird, ist RISK IDENT auch auf neue Betrugsszenarien vorbereitet. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Sitz in Hamburg und ist ein Tochterunternehmen der Otto Group.
riskident.com